Department of History - Dulles Hall.
Department of History - Dulles Hall.

People

sort descending Title Office Address Office Phone E-mail
Matthew Ambrose Graduate Student ambrose.55@osu.edu
Danielle Anthony Graduate Student anthony.204@osu.edu
Amy Archer Graduate Student archer.173@osu.edu
Joseph Arena Graduate Student

106 Dulles Hall
230 West 17th Avenue
Columbus, OH, 43210

614-292-2674 arena.8@osu.edu
Emily Arendt Graduate Student

322 Dulles Hall

arendt.16@osu.edu
Ayse Baltacioglu-Brammer Graduate Student

322 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

614-218-5539 Baltacioglu-Brammer.1@osu.edu
Cary Barber Graduate Student

009 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

barber.200@osu.edu
Kara Barr Graduate Student

322 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

barr.255@osu.edu
Robert Bennett Graduate Student

106 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

614-292-2674 bennett.460@osu.edu
Wenjuan Bi Graduate Student

322 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

Bi.6@osu.edu
Frank Blazich Graduate Student

322 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

Blazich.1@osu.edu
Isacar Bolanos Graduate Student bolanos.4@osu.edu
Sandra Bolzenius Graduate Teaching Associate

009 Dulles Hall

bolzenius.2@osu.edu
Mark Boonshoft Graduate Student

322 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

Boonshoft.2@osu.edu
John Brown Graduate Student brown.4729@osu.edu
Amanda Bundy Graduate Student

106 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

Bundy.42@osu.edu
Megan Chew Graduate Student

009 Dulles Hall
230 W. 17th Avenue
Columbus, Ohio 43210

614-292-2955 chew.27@osu.edu
William Chou Graduate Student

230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

chou.153@osu.edu
LaGretia Copp Graduate Student copp.11@osu.edu
Daniel Curzon Graduate Student curzon.1@osu.edu
Austin Dean Graduate Student dean.880@osu.edu
Dallas DeForest Graduate Student

028 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

deforest.6@osu.edu
Whitney Dirks-Schuster Graduate Student

009 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

608-320-4791 dirks-schuster.1@osu.edu
Sarah Douglas Graduate Student

Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

614-292-2674 douglas.162@osu.edu
Jason Drake Graduate Student drake.276@osu.edu
Jonathon Dreeze Graduate Student dreeze.1@osu.edu
Vefa Erginbas Graduate Student

322 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

erginbas.1@osu.edu
Reyna Esquivel-King Graduate Student

322 Dulles 230 W 17th Avenue Columbus, OH 43210

esquivel-king.1@osu.edu
Hannah Ewing Graduate Student

009 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

ewing.166@osu.edu
Rebecca Favorito Graduate Student

322 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

favorito.2@osu.edu
James Federici Graduate Student

106 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

614-292-2674 federici.5@osu.edu
Delia Fernandez Graduate Student fernandez.148@osu.edu
Noel Foster Graduate Student Foster.700@osu.edu
Zachery Fry Graduate Student

009 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

fry.266@osu.edu
Thomas Anthony Gass Gradute Student 614-292-4638 gass.5@osu.edu
Aaron George Graduate Student george.589@osu.edu
Jamie Goodall Graduate Student

106 Dulles Hall
230 West 17th Avenue
Columbus, OH, 43210

910-986-2166 Goodall.32@osu.edu
David Hadley Graduate Student

106 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

267-980-1834 hadley.62@osu.edu
Sara Halpern Graduate Student

106 Dulles Hall
230 West 17th Avenue
Columbus, OH, 43210

halpern.26@osu.edu
Shauna Hann Graduate Student hann.31@osu.edu
Jim Harris Graduate Student

009 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

harris.1631@osu.edu
Lauren Henry Graduate Student henry.566@osu.edu
Laura Herron Graduate Student

 106 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

614 292 2674 herron.92@osu.edu
Kirsten Hildonen Graduate Student

009 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

603-490-3136 hildonen.1@osu.edu
Stephanie Honchell Graduate Student

322 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

honchell.4@osu.edu
Tracy Hoskins Graduate Student hoskins.18@osu.edu
Jonathan Howard Graduate Student

009 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

231-233-2592 howard.757@osu.edu
Catalina Hunt Graduate Student hunt.351@osu.edu
Faith Hurley Graduate Student hurley.162@osu.edu
Gisell Jeter Graduate Student

322 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

jeter.18@osu.edu
Ian Johnson Graduate Student

009 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

952-457-3488 johnson.4455@osu.edu
John Johnson Graduate Student

106 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

423-322-5147 johnson.4195@osu.edu
Cameron David Jones Graduate Student

239 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

614-273-9536 jones.2618@osu.edu
Sanja Kadrić Graduate Student

Dulles Hall 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

kadric.1@osu.edu
Hideaki Kami Graduate Student

235 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

Kami.3@osu.edu
Sarah Kernan Graduate Student

308 Dulles Hall

230 West 17th Avenue

Columbus, OH, 43210

kernan.7@osu.edu
Elizabeth Kerr Graduate Student kerr.212@osu.edu
John Knight Graduate Student 440-309-0477 knight.254@osu.edu
Felice Knight Graduate Student

106 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

knight.240@osu.edu
Keshia Lai Graduate Student lai.259@osu.edu
Ian Lanzillotti Graduate Student

009 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

614-299-2399 lanzillotti.1@osu.edu
Timothy Leech Graduate Student leech.2@osu.edu
James Lenaghan Graduate Student

106 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

614-292-2674 lenaghan.1@osu.edu
Delano Lopez Graduate Student

106 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

(202) 445-6887 lopez.253@osu.edu
Di Luo Graduate Student

322 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

614-586-6388 luo.74@osu.edu
William George Lywood Graduate Student

009 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

614-446-6309 lywood.1@osu.edu
Alexander MacLachlan Graduate Student maclachlan.3@osu.edu
Lee Marmor Graduate Student

322 Dulles 230 W 17th Avenue Columbus, OH 43210

marmor.2@osu.edu
Maria Victoria Marquez Graduate Student

230 West 17th Avenue 
Columbus, OH, 43210

marquez.34@osu.edu
Elizabeth Marvel Graduate Student marvel.5@osu.edu
Brendan McCarthy Graduate Student

Dulles Hall 009

mccarthy.351@osu.edu
Glenn McCaskey Graduate Student

106 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

mccaskey.7@osu.edu
Frank McGough Graduate Student mcgough.21@osu.edu
Ryan McMahon Graduate Student

106 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

614-292-1882 mcmahon.151@osu.edu
Ryan McMillin Graduate Student

009 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

McMillin.19@osu.edu
Dawn Miles Graduate Student miles.125@osu.edu
Brenna Miller Graduate Student

207 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

(917)744-7449 miller.5321@osu.edu
Carole Mitchell Graduate Student

009 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

mitchell.703@osu.edu
Sabauon Nasseri Graduate Student nasseri.2@osu.edu
Marcus P. Nevius Graduate Student

009 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH 43210

nevius.9@osu.edu
Paul Niebrzydowski Graduate Student niebrzydowski.1@osu.edu
Danielle Olden Graduate Student

009 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

Olden.3@osu.edu
Nathanial Ott Graduate Student Ott.86@osu.edu
Andrea Ottone Graduate Student

322 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

ottone.1@osu.edu
Doga Ozturk Graduate Student ozturk.15@osu.edu
Melissah Pawlikowski Graduate Student

090 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

614-707-2794 pawlikowski.8@osu.edu
Elizabeth (Liz) Perego Graduate Student

009 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

perego.1@osu.edu
John Perry Graduate Student

207 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

401-829-8688 perry.1839@osu.edu
Anna Peterson Graduate Student

09 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

614-292-2674 peterson.534@osu.edu
Mircea Platon Graduate Student

322 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

platon.1@osu.edu
Patrick Potyondy Graduate Student

009 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

potyondy.1@osu.edu
Hunter Price Graduate Student

09 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

price.582@osu.edu
Jonathan Romaneski Graduate Student romaneski.2@osu.edu
Patrick Scharfe Graduate Student scharfe.1@osu.edu
Abby Schreiber Graduate Student schreiber.101@osu.edu
Ryan Schultz Graduate Student schultz.441@osu.edu
Kyle Shimoda Graduate Student shimoda.4@osu.edu
Cameron Shriver Graduate Student

009 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

Shriver.48@osu.edu
Ali Siddiqui Graduate Student siddiqui.33@osu.edu
Sarah Siff Graduate Student Siff.4@osu.edu
Andrew Skabelund Graduate Student skabelund.1@osu.edu
Mark Sokolsky Graduate Student

Dulles Hall 009

230 W. 17th Ave.

Columbus OH 43210

Ph: 614.292.2674

614-292-2674 sokolsky.2@osu.edu
Margaret Solic Graduate Student

322 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

814-571-0142 Solic.1@osu.edu
Wendy Fergusson Soltz Graduate Student

322 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

soltz.3@osu.edu
Colin Stephenson Graduate Student

322 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

763-229-8867 stephenson.223@osu.edu
Tyran Steward Graduate Student

009 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

steward.71@osu.edu
Karen Stringer Graduate Student stringer.46@osu.edu
Samuel Sutherland Graduate Student sutherland.115@osu.edu
Brian Swain Graduate Student

08 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

941-726-6548 swain.67@osu.edu
Kyle Tadlock Graduate Student

009 Dulles Hall
230 West 17th Ave
Columbus, OH 43210-1367

tadlock.6@osu.edu
Gulsah Torunoglu Graduate Student

Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

614-292-2674 senkol.1@osu.edu
Daniel Troy Graduate Student troy.40@osu.edu
James Tucker Graduate Student

106 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

tucker.417@osu.edu
Shannon Turner Graduate Student turner.1022@osu.edu
Spencer Tyce Graduate Student

009 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

tyce.1@osu.edu
Peter Vanderpuy Graduate Student

106 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

292-2674 vanderpuy.2@osu.edu
Daniel Vandersommers Graduate Student

322 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

(330) 606-8666 vandersommers.1@osu.edu
Jeffrey Vernon Graduate Student

222 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

(614) 292-7858 vernon.51@osu.edu
Joseph Wachtel Graduate Student

368 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

wachtel.23@osu.edu
William Waddell Graduate Student

9 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

waddell.62@osu.edu
Jessica Wallace Graduate Student

009 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

wallace.502@osu.edu
Scott Ward Graduate Student

106 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

614-292-2674 ward.755@osu.edu
Daniel J Watkins Graduate Student

322 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

watkins.337@osu.edu
James Weeks Graduate Student

322 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

614-292-2216 weeks.60@osu.edu
Brandy Thomas Wells Graduate Student

009 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

614-292-2216 thomas.2098@osu.edu
Leticia Wiggins Graduate Student

322 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

wiggins.65@osu.edu
Corbin Williamson Graduate Student williamson.397@osu.edu
Adrienne Winans Graduate Student

09 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

winans.13@osu.edu
Yan Xu Graduate Student xu.210@osu.edu
Lisa Zevorich Graduate Student

 

009 Dulles Hall

230 West 17th Ave.

Columbus, OH  43210

 

zevorich.1@osu.edu