Department of History - Dulles Hall.
Department of History - Dulles Hall.

People

sort descending Title Office Address Office Phone E-mail
Danielle Anthony Graduate Student

009 Dulles Hall
230 West 17th Avenue
Columbus, OH, 43210

anthony.204@osu.edu
Amy Archer Graduate Student archer.173@osu.edu
Marc Arenberg Graduate Student arenberg.3@osu.edu
Emily Arendt Graduate Student

322 Dulles Hall

arendt.16@osu.edu
Arjun Awasthi Graduate Student awasthi.7@osu.edu
Daniel Bailey Graduate Student bailey.1207@osu.edu
Ayse Baltacioglu-Brammer Graduate Student

322 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

614-218-5539 Baltacioglu-Brammer.1@osu.edu
Cary Barber Graduate Student

009 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

barber.200@osu.edu
Melvin Barnes Jr. Graduate Student barnes.724@osu.edu
Darcy Benson Graduate Student benson.436@osu.edu
Michael Beshay Graduate Student beshay.2@osu.edu
Wenjuan Bi Graduate Student

322 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

Bi.6@osu.edu
Jessica Blissit Graduate Student blissit.1@osu.edu
Isacar Bolaños Graduate Student bolanos.4@osu.edu
John Brown Graduate Student brown.4729@osu.edu
Emily Brownlee Graduate Student brownlee.45@osu.edu
Amanda Bundy Graduate Student

106 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

Bundy.42@osu.edu
Dylan Cahn Graduate Student cahn.15@osu.edu
William Chou Graduate Student

230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

chou.153@osu.edu
Daniel Curzon Graduate Student curzon.1@osu.edu
Sarajanee Davis Graduate Student davis.4742@osu.edu
Austin Dean Graduate Student dean.880@osu.edu
Joel DowlingSoka Graduate Student dowlingsoka.1@osu.edu
Jonathon Dreeze Graduate Student dreeze.1@osu.edu
Reyna Esquivel-King Graduate Student

322 Dulles 230 W 17th Avenue Columbus, OH 43210

esquivel-king.1@osu.edu
James Farwig Graduate Student farwig.5@osu.edu
Rebecca Favorito Graduate Student

322 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

favorito.2@osu.edu
James Federici Graduate Student

106 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

614-292-2674 federici.5@osu.edu
Hayley Fenton Graduate Student fenton.131@osu.edu
Delia Fernandez Graduate Student

009 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

fernandez.148@osu.edu
William Feuss Graduate Student

230 West 17th Ave
009 Dulles Hall
Columbus OH 43210

feuss.1@osu.edu
Nicole Freeman Graduate Student freeman.587@osu.edu
Zachery Fry Graduate Student

009 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

fry.266@osu.edu
Aaron George Graduate Student george.589@osu.edu
Cameron Givens Graduate Student givens.108@osu.edu
Jamie Goodall Graduate Student

106 Dulles Hall
230 West 17th Avenue
Columbus, OH, 43210

910-986-2166 Goodall.32@osu.edu
Derek Green Graduate Student

009 Dulles Hall

green.1605@osu.edu
Danielle Grevious Graduate Student

009 Dulles Hall
230 W. 17th Avenue
Columbus, Ohio, 43210

614-292-2674 grevious.2@osu.edu
Sara Halpern Graduate Student

106 Dulles Hall
230 West 17th Avenue
Columbus, OH, 43210

halpern.26@osu.edu
Shauna Hann Graduate Student hann.31@osu.edu
Jim Harris Graduate Student

009 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

harris.1631@osu.edu
Maysan Haydar Graduate Student haydar.6@osu.edu
Lauren Henry Graduate Student henry.566@osu.edu
Joel Higley Graduate Student higley.14@osu.edu
Kirsten Hildonen Graduate Student

009 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

603-490-3136 hildonen.1@osu.edu
Gregory Hope Graduate Student hope.59@osu.edu
Jonathan Howard Graduate Student

009 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

231-233-2592 howard.757@osu.edu
Aref Jadallah Graduate Student jadallah.5@osu.edu
Gisell Jeter jeter.18@osu.edu jeter.18@osu.edu
Ian Johnson Graduate Student

009 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

952-457-3488 johnson.4455@osu.edu
Sanja Kadrić Graduate Student

Dulles Hall 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

kadric.1@osu.edu
Hideaki Kami Graduate Student

235 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

Kami.3@osu.edu
Sarah Kernan Graduate Student

308 Dulles Hall

230 West 17th Avenue

Columbus, OH, 43210

kernan.7@osu.edu
Alisher Khaliyarov Graduate Student Khaliyarov.1@osu.edu
Ilnyun Ethan Kim Graduate Student 614-313-0160 kim.5204@osu.edu
John Knight Graduate Student 440-309-0477 knight.254@osu.edu
Keshia Lai Graduate Student

106 Dulles Hall
230 W 17th Ave
Columbus, OH 43210-1367

lai.259@osu.edu
Kathryn Lang Graduate Student lang.280@osu.edu
Zeb Larson Graduate Student larson.432@osu.edu
Timothy Leech Graduate Student leech.2@osu.edu
Delano Lopez Graduate Student

106 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

(202) 445-6887 lopez.253@osu.edu
Di Luo Graduate Student

322 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

614-586-6388 luo.74@osu.edu
Alexander MacLachlan Graduate Student maclachlan.3@osu.edu
Lee Marmor Graduate Student

322 Dulles 230 W 17th Avenue Columbus, OH 43210

marmor.2@osu.edu
Richard Marsh Graduate Student marsh.2227@osu.edu
Brendan McCarthy Graduate Student

Dulles Hall 009

mccarthy.351@osu.edu
Frank McGough Graduate Student mcgough.21@osu.edu
Ryan McMahon Graduate Student

106 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

614-292-1882 mcmahon.151@osu.edu
Victoria Measles Graduate Student measles.1@osu.edu
Devon Medina Graduate Student devon.collins@live.com
Sydney Miller Graduate Student miller.7911@osu.edu
Brenna Miller Graduate Student

207 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

(917)744-7449 miller.5321@osu.edu
Carole Mitchell Graduate Student

009 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

mitchell.703@osu.edu
Marcus P. Nevius Graduate Student

009 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH 43210

nevius.9@osu.edu
Elizabeth Newton Graduate Student

Dulles 322

newton.256@osu.edu
Paul Niebrzydowski Graduate Student niebrzydowski.1@osu.edu
William O'Brien Graduate Student obrien.687@osu.edu
Andrea Ottone Graduate Student

230 West 17th Ave
322 Dulles Hall
Columbus, OH 43210-1367

ottone.1@osu.edu
Doga Ozturk Graduate Student ozturk.15@osu.edu
Sarah Paxton Graduate Student

230 W. 17th Ave
Rm 009

1 614 292-2674 paxton.60@osu.edu
Elizabeth (Liz) Perego Graduate Student

009 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

perego.1@osu.edu
John Perry Graduate Student

207 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

401-829-8688 perry.1839@osu.edu
Patrick Potyondy Graduate Student

009 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

potyondy.1@osu.edu
Julie M. Powell Graduate Student

009 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

powell.796@osu.edu
Grace Richards Graduate Student

322 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

richards.1182@osu.edu
Jonathan Romaneski Graduate Student romaneski.2@osu.edu
Patrick Scharfe Graduate Student scharfe.1@osu.edu
Markus Schoof Graduate Student schoof.3@osu.edu
Abby Schreiber Graduate Student schreiber.101@osu.edu
Ryan Schultz Graduate Student schultz.441@osu.edu
Yi Shan Graduate Student

009 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

shan.79@osu.edu
Kyle Shimoda Graduate Student shimoda.4@osu.edu
Cameron Shriver Graduate Student

009 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

Shriver.48@osu.edu
Gibran Siddiqui Graduate Student siddiqui.33@osu.edu
Sarah Siff Graduate Student Siff.4@osu.edu
Andrew Skabelund Graduate Student skabelund.1@osu.edu
Mark Sokolsky Graduate Student

Dulles Hall 009

230 W. 17th Ave.

Columbus OH 43210

Ph: 614.292.2674

614-292-2674 sokolsky.2@osu.edu
Margaret Solic Graduate Student

322 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

814-571-0142 Solic.1@osu.edu
Wendy Fergusson Soltz Graduate Student

322 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

soltz.3@osu.edu
Colin Stephenson Graduate Student

322 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

763-229-8867 stephenson.223@osu.edu
Renae Sullivan Graduate Student sullivan.927@osu.edu
Lisa Zevorich Susner Graduate Student

Dulles Hall
230 West 17th Ave.
Columbus, OH  43210

zevorich.1@osu.edu
Samuel Sutherland Graduate Student

009 Dulles Hall
230 W 17th Ave
Columbus, OH 43210

sutherland.115@osu.edu
Kyle Tadlock Graduate Student

009 Dulles Hall
230 West 17th Ave
Columbus, OH 43210-1367

tadlock.6@osu.edu
Gulsah Torunoglu Graduate Student

Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

614-292-2674 senkol.1@osu.edu
Daniel Troy Graduate Student troy.40@osu.edu
James Tucker Graduate Student

106 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

tucker.417@osu.edu
Chloe Tull Graduate Student tull.20@osu.edu
Shannon Turner Graduate Student turner.1022@osu.edu
Peter VanDerPuy Graduate Student

106 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

292-2674 vanderpuy.2@osu.edu
Archana Venkatesh Graduate Student venkatesh.29@osu.edu
Jeffrey Vernon Graduate Student

222 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

(614) 292-7858 vernon.51@osu.edu
Max von Bargen Graduate Student vonbargen.4@osu.edu
Kevin Vrevich Graduate Student vrevich.1@osu.edu
Scott Ward Graduate Student

106 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

614-292-2674 ward.755@osu.edu
Mason Watson Graduate Student watson.864@osu.edu
Brandy Thomas Wells Graduate Student

009 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

614-292-2216 thomas.2098@osu.edu
Leticia Wiggins Graduate Student

322 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

wiggins.65@osu.edu
Corbin Williamson Graduate Student williamson.397@osu.edu
Adrienne Winans Graduate Student

09 Dulles Hall, 230 West 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43210

winans.13@osu.edu
Joshua Wood Graduate Student

009 Dulles Hall
230 West 17th Avenue
Columbus, OH 43214

wood.763@osu.edu
Felege-Selam Yirga Graduate Student yirga.5@osu.edu
Nan Zhou Graduate Student zhou.1517@osu.edu