Grievance Committee


The Grievance Committee considers complaints about academic issues or other matters that are not resolved by the vice chair or another member of the departmental administration. Students, staff, and faculty may bring grievances to the committee. In addition to members of the faculty, the committee will include a graduate student representative and a member of the departmental staff.

2020-2021 Committee Members

David Brakke, Chair
Birgitte Søland
Steve McCann (staff)
Benjamin St. Angelo (grad student)