People

Picture for esquivel-king.1

Reyna Esquivel-King
Graduate Student
esquivel-king.1@osu.edu
  • Latin American History
  • Women's, Gender, and...
  • Power, Culture, and the State

Picture for green.1605

Derek Green
Graduate Student
green.1605@osu.edu
  • Ancient History
  • Power, Culture, and the State

Picture for kim.5204

Ilnyun Kim
Graduate Student
kim.5204@osu.edu
  • US History to 1877
  • US History since 1877
  • Atlantic World History

Picture for miller.7911

Sydney Miller
Graduate Student
miller.7911@osu.edu
  • Major Field; Early American History
  • Minor Fields: Early Modern...
  • Constellation Affiliation: Power,...

Picture for paxton.60

Sarah Paxton
Graduate Student
1 614 292-2674
paxton.60@osu.edu
  • US History to 1877
  • US History since 1877
  • American Legal/Criminal Justice...

Picture for streifeneder.1

Dillon Streifeneder
Graduate Student
streifeneder.1@osu.edu
  • American History; US History to...
  • Power, Culture, and the State
  • Global Early Modern

Picture for senkol.1

Gulsah Torunoglu
Graduate Student
614-292-2674
senkol.1@osu.edu
  • Islamic History
  • Women's, Gender, and...
  • Comparative Empires