Salary Advisory Subcommittee


The Salary Advisory Committee (SAC) consists of the vice chair and three elected members of the Advisory Committee drawn from the Columbus campus, excluding at each rank the faculty member who served most recently on the SAC (in cases where the timing of previous service is equal for both faculty members at each rank, then membership on the SAC will be determined by lottery). Members of the committee review the annual activity reports, SEI data, and c.v.s of the faculty and make a collective recommendation to guide the Chair and the Dean in their merit pay decisions.

2021-2022 Subcommittee Members

David Brakke, Chair
Kip Curtis
Theodora Dragostinova
Stephanie Smith
Ori Yehudai