People

Picture for adelman.1

Melvin Adelman
Courtesy Associate Professor
614-688-4027
adelman.1@osu.edu

Picture for anthony.288

Sean Anthony
Professor, Near Eastern Languages and...
anthony.288@osu.edu
  • Early Islam & Late Antiquity
  • Islamic Thought
  • Classical Arabic Literature

Picture for arnold.1041

Bruce Arnold
Assistant Professor
arnold.1041@osu.edu
  • African-American History
  • American History; US History from...
  • Military History

Picture for fairchild.139

Amy L. Fairchild
Dean and Professor, College of Public...
fairchild.139@osu.edu

Picture for frank.152

Daniel Frank
Courtesy Associate Professor
614-292-7494
frank.152@osu.edu
  • Jewish History
  • Medieval History
  • Religion in History

Picture for Goings.14

Kenneth W. Goings
Courtesy Professor Emeritus; Director...
614-292-0237
Goings.14@osu.edu
  • African History
  • African-American History

Picture for irwin.8

Raymond Irwin
Program Manager and Adjunct Assistant...
614-292-7101
irwin.8@osu.edu

Picture for johnston.2

Sarah Iles Johnston
Courtesy Professor, Arts and...
614-292-2058
johnston.2@osu.edu
  • Ancient History
  • Religion in History

Picture for kaldellis.1

Anthony Kaldellis
Courtesy Professor
614-292-7647
kaldellis.1@osu.edu

Picture for larsen.53

Clark Spencer Larsen
Courtesy Professor, Distinguished...
614-688-5776
larsen.53@osu.edu
  • Ancient History

Picture for low.89

John Low
Courtesy Associate Professor
740-755-7857
low.89@osu.edu
  • US History since 1877
  • Native American History
  • Museum Studies

Picture for lynn.20

John A Lynn
Adjunct Professor
217-778-7333
johnlynn@illinois.edu

Picture for Meier.3

Sam Arthur Meier
Courtesy Professor
614-292-5569
Meier.3@osu.edu
  • Ancient History
  • Jewish History

Picture for moore.4540

Erin Moore
Assistant Professor, Asseff Chair,...
moore.4540@osu.edu

Picture for weiner.141

Isaac Weiner
Associate Professor, Comparative...
614-688-4032
weiner.141@osu.edu
  • American religions
  • Religion and law
  • Material and sensory cultures of...