People

Picture for adelman.1

Melvin Adelman
Courtesy Associate Professor
614-688-4027
adelman.1@osu.edu

Picture for coil.5

Russ (William) Coil
Lecturer
(614) 292-2674
coil.5@osu.edu

Picture for frank.152

Daniel Frank
Courtesy Associate Professor
614-292-7494
frank.152@osu.edu
  • Jewish History
  • Medieval History
  • Religion in History

Picture for Goings.14

Kenneth W. Goings
Courtesy Professor; Director, Graduate...
614-292-0237
Goings.14@osu.edu
  • African History
  • African-American History

Picture for irwin.8

Raymond Irwin
Program Manager and Adjunct Assistant...
614-292-7101
irwin.8@osu.edu

Picture for johnston.2

Sarah Iles Johnston
Courtesy Professor, Arts and...
614-292-2058
johnston.2@osu.edu
  • Ancient History
  • Religion in History

Picture for jorati.2

Hadi Jorati
Courtesy Assistant Professor
(614) 292-0028
jorati.2@osu.edu
  • Islamic History
  • Medieval History
  • History of Science

Picture for kaldellis.1

Anthony Kaldellis
Courtesy Professor
614-292-7647
kaldellis.1@osu.edu

Picture for larsen.53

Clark Spencer Larsen
Courtesy Professor, Distinguished...
614-688-5776
larsen.53@osu.edu
  • Ancient History

Picture for low.89

John Low
Courtesy Assistant Professor
773-547-2308
low.89@osu.edu
  • US History since 1877
  • Native American History
  • Museum Studies

Picture for lynn.20

John A Lynn
Adjunct Professor
614-292-2674
lynn.20@osu.edu

Picture for Meier.3

Sam Arthur Meier
Courtesy Professor
614-292-5569
Meier.3@osu.edu
  • Ancient History
  • Jewish History

Picture for Gregory.257

Lita Tzortzopoulou-Gregory
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Gregory.257@osu.edu
  • Ancient History